Tee-Shirt Querido Animal White

€65,00
Sizes S-XXL
2 in stock

SLIM FIT PRINTED COTTON T-SHIRT

Because we live in homes with ready access to water, electricity and food, most modern humans living in the developed world have lost the survival skills that kept our ancestors alive.

The natural world isn't always as pleasant a place as you might see in cartoons. It can be cutthroat, painful, and at times it is difficult for animals to survive. Human activity has made this all the harder, as territories and ecosystems of plants and animals get destroyed, and natural patterns disrupted.

This Misericordia print is about predator and prey evolving and learning together.

As creative people, we are constantly stimulated by various, sometimes random, things around us: visuals, sounds, text, smells, memories, feelings etc. Translating all of that into unique and wearable designs is where the magic part happens!

► Crew neck
► Front print
► Slim fit - cut closely to the body
► Machine wash
► 100% Cotton
► Handcrafted in Peru at the Misericordia workshop

Misericordia is a unique fashion workshop, which promotes the know-how of women and men in Lima - Peru. A team of designers who passionately produce clothes made in small series to recreate the link between creation and the person who wears it. We develop proposals for an embodied art that reinterprets and transmits the diversity of the social, cultural and economic landscape of South America.

T-Shirt Querido Animal Blanc

€65,00
Tailles S-XXL
2 en stock

T-SHIRT IMPRIMÉ EN COTON COUPE AJUSTÉE

Parce que nous vivons dans des maisons où l'eau, l'électricité et la nourriture sont accessibles, la plupart des humains modernes vivant dans le monde développé ont perdu les compétences de survie qui permettaient à nos ancêtres de rester en vie.

Le monde naturel n'est pas toujours aussi agréable que dans les dessins animés. Il peut être tranchant, douloureux et il est parfois difficile de survivre pour les animaux. L'activité humaine a rendu cela d'autant plus difficile que les territoires et les écosystèmes des plantes et des animaux sont détruits et que les modèles naturels sont perturbés.

Ce dessin parle des prédateurs et des proies qui évoluent et apprennent ensemble.

En tant que créatifs, nous sommes constamment stimulés par divers éléments, parfois aléatoires, qui nous entourent : visuels, sons, textes, odeurs, souvenirs, sentiments, etc... C'est en traduisant tout cela en motifs uniques et engagés que la magie se produit !

► Le mannequin porte la taille M et mesure 182cm
► Jersey de coton doux au toucher
► Col rond
► Imprimé sur le devant
► Coupe ajustée - près du corps
► Lavable en machine
► 100% Coton
► Confectionné à Lima dans l'atelier de Misericordia

Misericordia est un atelier de mode unique, qui valorise le savoir-faire de femmes et d'hommes à Lima - Pérou. Une équipe de couturiers qui fabriquent avec passion des vêtements réalisés en petites séries pour recréer le lien entre la création et la personne qui le porte. Nous développons des propositions pour un art incarné qui réinterprète et transmet la diversité du paysage social, culturel et économique de l'Amérique du sud.