Classica Tsunami Sports Jacket Navy blue

€189,00
Sizes S-XXL
2 in stock

NIGHT BLUE COTTON AND POLYESTER SPORTS JACKET WITH TSUNAMI EMBROIDERY

The Great Wave: Surfers' idea of ​​a magnificent twilight wave, the perfect roller. Throughout time, humans have contemplated the beauties of the world. He dreamed of being in symbiosis with what surpasses him.

Misericordia embroideries are rich and stimulate the imagination through iconic, contemporary and timeless patterns . Drawing on its know-how, guided by audacity , the brand works to develop collections with a strong identity, a unique feel, subtle palettes, with materials to dream and create .

The Classica jacket is one of the flagship pieces of this collection , we find all the codes of the brand right down to its symbol, representing the work of our designers: “ Manos, Espíritu y Corazón ”. Our team makes each piece of our collections with: their hands, mind and heart.

► The model wears size M and is 188cm tall
► Funnel collar, long-sleeved jacket
► Ribbed edges at the collar, cuffs and waist
► 2 side pockets
► Fabric very resistant to abrasion
► Zip closure
► Embroidery on the back
► Misericordia symbol embroidered on the chest
► 55% Cotton 45% Polyester
► Machine wash
► Made in Peru in the Misericordia workshop

Veste de Sport Classica Tsunami Bleu marine

€189,00
Tailles S-XXL
2 en stock

VESTE DE SPORT BLEU NUIT EN COTON ET POLYESTER AVEC BRODERIE TSUNAMI

La grande vague : l’idée d’une vague magnifique du crépuscule pour les surfeurs, le rouleau parfait. De tous temps, l'humain a contemplé les beautés du monde. Il a rêvé d'être en symbiose avec ce qui le dépasse.

Les broderies Misericordia sont riches et stimulent l’imaginaire au travers de motifs iconiques, contemporains et intemporels. Forte de son savoir-faire, guidée par l’audace, la marque œuvre à développer des collections à l'identité forte, au toucher unique, aux palettes subtiles, avec des matières pour rêver et créer.

La veste Classica est l'une des pièces phares de cette collection, on y retrouve tous les codes de la marque jusqu'à son symbole, représentant le travail de nos couturiers: « Manos, Espíritu y Corazón ». Notre équipe confectionne chacune des pièces de nos collections avec : leurs mains, esprit et cœur.

► Le mannequin porte la taille M et mesure 188cm
► Col cheminée, veste à manches longues
► Bords côtes au col, poignets et à la taille
► 2 poches côtés
► Tissu très résistant à l'abrasion
► Fermeture zippée
► Broderie au dos
► Symbole Misericordia brodé sur la poitrine
► 55% Coton 45% Polyester
► Lavage en machine
► Confectionné au Pérou dans l'atelier de Misericordia