Velas Macarron Sweatshirt Black

€124,00 €155,00
Sizes S-XXL

BLACK COTTON SWEATSHIRT WITH CANDLES EMBROIDERY

This round neck sweatshirt has a standard fit. Its fleece has a sensational softness and lightness that will provide you with the necessary comfort throughout the day.

The candle is the symbol of love, tenderness and affection . Misericordia believes that sustainable and committed fashion can make a difference. Fashion is not just about appearance, but also a way to express yourself in accordance with your beliefs and thoughts. Our embroidery then images here this great human symbol of the light that illuminates , of the fire that warms, it speaks beyond words. The candles here represent the emblem of wish, of hope , it expresses what is important for man.

Delicately embroidered clothing has always been a mark of wealth and status in many cultures, including ancient Persia, India, China, Japan, Byzantium and Europe. Traditional folk techniques have been passed down from generation to generation in cultures as diverse as northern Vietnam, Mexico and Eastern Europe. Today, most contemporary embroidery is stitched using an embroidery machine. Misericordia uses embroidery to give its clothing a unique and artistic look.

All of our embroidered sweatshirts are made in our own workshop in Lima. Thousands of sewing stitches are necessary to obtain levels of embroidery with such realistic rendering and impeccable finishes .

► The model wears size M and is 186cm tall
► Round neck
► Embroidered sweatshirt
► Ribbed edges at the collar, cuffs and waist
► Classic cut, normal size
► 100% cotton
► Machine washable
► Made in Lima in the Misericordia workshop

Take time

Alongside Misericordia, choose clothes made in small quantities, artisanally in our workshop in Lima.

Opening the horizons of thought towards a resurgent and non-conformist fashion. Working on memory through contemporary pieces made in an artisanal way. Support local production and contribute to social development. So many values ​​that Misericordia defends, for you, thanks to you.

Sweatshirt Macarron Velas Noir

€124,00 €155,00
Tailles S-XXL

SWEAT NOIR EN COTON BRODERIE BOUGIES

Ce sweat-shirt à encolure ronde possède une coupe standard. Son molleton a une douceur et légèreté sensationnelles qui vous apportera le confort nécessaire tout au long de la journée.

La bougie est le symbole de l’amour, la tendresse et l’affection. Misericordia pense qu'une mode durable et engagée peut faire la différence. La mode n'est pas juste une question d'apparence, mais aussi un moyen de s’exprimer en accord avec ses convictions et ses pensées. Notre broderie image alors ici ce grand symbole humain de la lumière qui éclaire, du feu qui réchauffe, cela parle au-delà des mots. Les cierges représentent ici l’emblème du souhait, de l’espoir, il exprime ce qui est important pour l'homme.

Les vêtements brodés de façon délicate ont toujours été une marque de richesse et de statut dans de nombreuses cultures, notamment dans l'ancienne Perse, en Inde, en Chine, au Japon, en Byzance et en Europe. Les techniques folkloriques traditionnelles ont été transmises de génération en génération dans des cultures aussi diverses que le nord du Viêt Nam, le Mexique et l'Europe de l'Est. Aujourd'hui, la plupart des broderies contemporaines sont cousues à l'aide d'une machine à broder. Misericordia utilise la broderie pour donner à ses vêtements un aspect unique et artistique.


Toute la confection de nos sweat-shirts brodés est réalisée dans notre propre atelier à Lima. Des milliers de points de couture sont nécessaires pour obtenir des niveaux de broderies au rendu si réaliste et aux finitions impeccables.

► Le mannequin porte la taille M et mesure 186cm
► Col rond
► Sweat-shirt brodé
► Bords côtes au col, poignets et à la taille
► Coupe classique taillant normalement
► 100% coton
► Lavable en machine
► Confectionné à Lima dans l'atelier de Misericordia

Prendre le temps

Aux côtés de Misericordia, faites le choix de vêtements réalisés en petites quantités, de façon artisanale dans notre atelier à Lima.

Ouvrir les horizons de pensées vers une mode renaissante et anti-conformiste. Faire un travail de mémoire à travers des pièces contemporaines réalisées de façon artisanale. Soutenir une production locale et contribuer au développement social. Autant de valeurs que Misericordia défend, pour vous, grâce à vous.