Fontanero Cuerpo Overshirt Black

€199,00
Sizes S-XXL

BLACK COTTON OVERSHIRT WITH HUMAN BODY EMBROIDERY

Often copied, never equalled: since 2002, the Fontanero overshirt has been a reference in terms of comfort. Constantly available in new variants, it illustrates, with its sophisticated details, the timeless character of an assertive and functional design.

The human body is a magnificent machine , a feat of nature that must be protected, cherished and maintained. Despite the very advanced progress of science, we do not yet understand everything about the human body. The human organism is incredible, capable of running marathons, of conceptualizing dark matter, of constantly learning new things, of fighting infections... There is still a lot to discover about our organism.
We distinguish on this jacket the nervous system , the blood system , the bone structure or the muscular structure .

Graphic embroideries are vibrations, a form of communication. Ours are irreverent, with a real authentic message. Funny, obscure, retro or rebellious - our graphics pack a punch.

The Fontanero Overshirt is one of the flagship pieces of this collection, we find all the codes of the brand up to its symbol, representing the work of our designers: " Manos, Espíritu y Corazón ", because we work with our hands , our mind and our heart.

► Classic shirt collar
► Buttoned front closure
► Embroidered back, embroidered collar
► Buttons at the cuffs
► 100% Cotton
► Machine wash
► Made in Peru in the Misericordia workshop

Surchemise Fontanero Cuerpo Noir

€199,00
Tailles S-XXL

SURCHEMISE NOIR EN COTON AVEC BRODERIE CORPS HUMAIN

Souvent copiée, jamais égalée : depuis 2002, la surchemise Fontanero fait figure de référence en matière de confort. Sans cesse déclinée dans de nouvelles variantes, elle illustre, avec ses détails sophistiqués, le caractère intemporel d’un design affirmé et fonctionnel.

Le corps humain est une machine magnifique, une prouesse de la nature qu’il faut protéger chérir et entretenir. Malgré les progrès très avancés de la science, on ne comprend pas encore tout sur le corps humain. L'organisme humain est incroyable, capable de courir des marathons, de conceptualiser la matière noire, d'apprendre sans cesse de nouvelles choses, de lutter contre les infections... Il reste encore encore beaucoup à découvrir sur notre organisme.
On distingue sur cette veste le système nerveux, le système sanguin, la structure osseuse ou encore la structure musculaire .

Les broderies graphiques sont des vibrations, une forme de communication. Les nôtres sont irrévérencieuses, avec un vrai message authentique. Drôle, obscure, rétro ou rebelle - nos graphiques sont des coups de poing.

La Surchemise Fontanero est l'une des pièces phare de cette collection, on y retrouve tous les codes de la marque jusqu'à son symbole, représentant le travail de nos couturiers : « Manos, Espíritu y Corazón », car nous travaillons avec nos mains, notre esprit et notre coeur.

► Col de chemise classique
► Fermeture frontale boutonnée
► Dos brodé, col brodé
► Boutons aux poignets
► 100% Coton
► Lavage en machine
► Confectionné au Pérou dans l'atelier de Misericordia