Macarron Rotacion Sweatshirt Sapphire Blue

€155,00
Sizes S-XXL
1 in stock

BLUE SAPPHIRE COTTON SWEATSHIRT WITH ROTATION EMBROIDERY

At Misericordia, the graphic embroideries testify to the collective work of our sewing workshop , whose priority is quality. We try to transmit our emotions and our convictions through our clothes. We are proud and happy to see you wearing them in your daily life.

The moving planets and sometimes the stars align . Do they influence our actions? We know that the moon causes effects on the oceans , why not on us? It is all these unanswered questions that we offer you in this unique embroidery like you.

Misericordia believes that sustainable fashion can make the difference . Fashion is not just a question of appearance, but also a means of feeling good in accordance with one's convictions, while respecting people and the environment.

► Ribbed edges at the collar, cuffs and waist
► Embroidered sweatshirt
► Classic cut normally cut
► 100% Cotton
► Machine wash
► Made in Peru in the Misericordia workshop

Sweat-shirt Macarron Rotacion Bleu Saphir

€155,00
Tailles S-XXL

SWEAT BLEU SAPHIR EN COTON AVEC BRODERIE ROTATION

Chez Misericordia, les broderies graphiques témoignent du travail collectif de notre atelier de couture, dont la priorité est la qualité. Nous essayons de transmettre nos émotions et nos convictions au travers de nos vêtements. Nous sommes fiers et heureux de vous voir les porter dans votre quotidien.

Les planètes en mouvement, parfois les astres s’alignent. Influencent-ils nos actions ? On sait que la lune provoque des effets sur les océans, pourquoi pas sur nous ? C’est toutes ces questions sans réponses que l’on vous propose dans cette broderie unique.

Misericordia pense qu'une mode durable peut faire la différence. La mode n'est pas juste une question d'apparence, mais aussi un moyen de se sentir bien en accord avec ses convictions, dans le respect de l'homme et de l'environnement.

► Bords côtes au col, poignets et à la taille
► Sweatshirt brodé
► Coupe classique taillant normalement
► 100% Coton
► Lavage en machine
► Confectionné au Pérou dans l'atelier de Misericordia

1 en stock