Zapallal Rotacion Sports Jacket Sapphire Blue

€189,00
Sizes S-XXL

SAPPHIRE BLUE SPORTS JACKET IN COTTON AND POLYESTER EMBROIDERED ROTATION

Initially supported by sports communities, such as athletics, football and basketball… The sports jacket became a very popular style in the 1990s thanks to the hip-hop community who adopted these high-end tracksuits for their make fashion must-haves . Over the years, the simplicity and versatility of the track jacket has allowed it to cross styles.

The moving planets and sometimes the stars align . Do they influence our actions? We know that the moon causes effects on the oceans , why not on us? It is all these unanswered questions that we offer you in this unique embroidery like you.

Misericordia's jacket is a sophisticated take on the classic sportswear look . It is made from the fabric used to make college uniforms in Peru . Wear it with graphic tees and chinos for a relaxed attitude.

► Funnel neck, long-sleeved jacket
► Ribbed edges at the collar, cuffs and waist
► Zip closure
► Embroidery on the chest
► 55% cotton 45% polyester
► Machine wash
► Made in Peru in the Misericordia workshop

Veste de Sport Zapallal Rotacion Bleu Saphir

€189,00
Tailles S-XXL

VESTE DE SPORT BLEU SAPHIR EN COTON ET POLYESTER BRODÉE ROTATION

Au départ soutenue par les communautés sportives, comme l’athlétisme, le football et le basket… La veste de sport est devenue un style très populaire dans les années 1990 grâce à la communauté hip-hop qui a adopté ces survêtements haut de gamme pour en faire des incontournables de la mode. Au fil des ans, la simplicité et la polyvalence de la veste de survêtement lui ont permis de traverser les styles.

Les planètes en mouvements et parfois les astres s’alignent . Influencent-il nos actions ? On sait que la lune provoque des effets sur les océans, pourquoi pas sur nous ? C’est toutes ces questions sans réponses que l’on vous propose dans cette broderie unique comme vous.

La veste de Misericordia est une vision sophistiquée du look sportswear classique. Elle est fabriquée à partir du tissu utilisé pour confectionner les uniformes de collèges au Pérou. Portez-la avec des tee-shirts graphiques et un chino pour une attitude relax.

► Col cheminée, veste à manches longues
► Bords côtes au col, poignets et à la taille
► Fermeture zippée
► Broderie sur la poitrine
► 55% coton 45% polyester
► Lavage en machine
► Confectionné au Pérou dans l'atelier de Misericordia