Fontanera Detonacion Navy Blue Shirt

€133,00 €189,00
Sizes S-XXL
1 in stock

NAVY COTTON OVERSHIRT WITH DETONATION EMBROIDERY ON THE BACK

Often copied, never equaled: since 2002, the Fontanera overshirt has been a reference in terms of comfort. Constantly available in new variants, it illustrates, with its sophisticated details, the timeless character of an assertive and functional design.

The great din of the planet: Fire, explosions; this general conflagration of a warming planet . Capitalism, consumption patterns that push humans to destroy their own habitat. T he once lush nature reminds us through its great din: firestorms all over the earth.

Graphic embroideries are vibrations, a form of communication. Ours are irreverent, with a real authentic message. Funny, obscure, retro or rebellious - our graphics pack a punch.

The Fontanera Overshirt is one of the flagship pieces of this collection, we find all the codes of the brand up to its symbol, representing the work of our designers: "Manos, Espíritu y Corazón", because we work with our hands , our mind and our heart.

► Classic shirt collar
► Buttoned front closure
► Embroidered back, embroidered collar
► Buttons at the cuffs
► 100% Cotton
► Machine wash
► Made in Peru in the Misericordia workshop

Chemise Fontanera Detonacion Bleu Marine

€133,00 €189,00
Tailles S-XXL
1 en stock

SURCHEMISE BLEUE MARINE EN COTON AVEC BRODERIE DÉTONATION AU DOS

Souvent copiée, jamais égalée : depuis 2002, la surchemise Fontanera fait figure de référence en matière de confort. Sans cesse déclinée dans de nouvelles variantes, elle illustre, avec ses détails sophistiqués, le caractère intemporel d’un design affirmé et fonctionnel.

Le grand vacarme de la planète : Le feu, les explosions; cet embrasement général d’une planète qui se réchauffe. Du capitalisme, des modes de consommation qui  pousse les humains à détruire leur propre habitat. Lnature autrefois luxuriante se rappelle à nous aux travers de ses grands vacarmes : les tempêtes de feu un peu partout sur la terre.

Les broderies graphiques sont des vibrations, une forme de communication. Les nôtres sont irrévérencieuses, avec un vrai message authentique. Drôle, obscure, rétro ou rebelle - nos graphiques sont des coups de poing.

La Surchemise Fontanera est l'une des pièces phare de cette collection, on y retrouve tous les codes de la marque jusqu'à son symbole, représentant le travail de nos couturiers : « Manos, Espíritu y Corazón », car nous travaillons avec nos mains, notre esprit et notre coeur.

► Col de chemise classique
► Fermeture frontale boutonnée
► Dos brodé, col brodé
► Boutons aux poignets
► 100% Coton
► Lavage en machine
► Confectionné au Pérou dans l'atelier de Misericordia