Prussian Blue Jirafa Dress

€116,00 €165,00
Sizes S-XXL
2 in stock

PRUSSIAN BLUE HALF-SLEEVED DRESS WITH OPEN COLLAR

All Misericordia clothes have been designed and produced so that everyone feels comfortable in their clothes, with freedom of movement. From the quality of the yarns to the finished product, each step is rigorously controlled.

Symbol of elegance , the little black dress is an essential and chic element of the feminine wardrobe. Created in 1926 by Coco Chanel, it was Audrey Hepburn who made the "Little Black Dress" famous. A fashion icon for over 85 years, the little black dress has lost none of its glamor to this day. Quite the contrary!

Every season, this classic dress piece returns to runways and red carpets around the world. Misericordia imagines a sensual and sculptural woman with a strong character, like this loose dress with a flattering relaxed fit.

► Round neck
► Zip in the back
► Buttoned sleeves
► 100% cotton
► Machine washable
► Made in Peru in the Misericordia workshop

Robe Jirafa Bleu De Prusse

€116,00 €165,00
Tailles S-XXL
2 en stock

ROBE BLEU DE PRUSSE DEMI-MANCHES AVEC COL OUVERT

Tous les vêtements Misericordia ont été conçus et produits pour que chacun se sente à l'aise dans ses vêtements, avec liberté de mouvement. De la qualité des fils au produit fini, chaque étape est rigoureusement contrôlée.

Symbole d'élégance, la petite robe noire est un élément essentiel et chic de la garde-robe féminine. Créée en 1926 par Coco Chanel, c'est Audrey Hepburn qui a rendu célèbre la "Petite Robe Noire". Icône de la mode depuis plus de 85 ans, la petite robe noire n'a rien perdu de son glamour à ce jour. Bien au contraire !

Chaque saison, cette pièce classique parmi les robes revient sur les podiums et les tapis rouges du monde entier. Misericordia imagine une femme sensuelle et sculpturale au caractère bien trempé, à l'image de cette robe ample dotée d'une coupe décontractée flatteuse.

► Col rond
► Zip dans le dos
► Manches boutonnées
► 100% coton

► Lavable en machine

► Confectionné au Pérou dans l'atelier de Misericordia